logo
Home           Français
.
Certified Users

First PagePrevious PageDisplaying Entries 101 to 140 of 140

Certified Users
Organization
Sorted ascending by OrganizationSort descending by Organization
Address
Website
Sudbury Provincial Ringette    
Sudbury Sprinters Speed Skating Club   http://sudburysprinters.com/
Sustainable Waterloo Region    
The Anne Johnston Health Station 2398 Yonge Street Toronto http://www.ajhs.ca/
The Glebe Centre    
The House Youth Centre 247 Brock Street Amherstburg  
The Leacock Foundation 2323 Yonge Street, Suite 301 Toronto http://leacockfoundation.org
The Ontario Finnish Rest home Association 723 North Street Sault Ste. Marie  
The Ottawa Mission    
The Salvation Army 157 Coldwater Road West Orillia  
The Salvation Army Lawson Ministries    
The Stop Community Food Centre 1884 Davenport Road Toronto http://thestop.org
Tilbury Information & Help Centre Box 309 Tilbury http://www.uwock.ca
TRAILBLAZERS Tandem Cycling Club 7143 Delmonte Crescent Mississauga http://www.torontotrailblazers.org
Training Centre for Service Excellence 601-7700 Hurontario St Brampton http://www.volunteermbc.org/training-develop
unaffiliated    
United Way Cambridge North Dumfries Volunteer Centre 135 Thompson Drive, Suite 2 Cambridge  
United Way Sault Ste. Marie & District 7A Oxford Street Sault Ste. Marie http://www.ssmunitedway.ca
University of Ottawa Heart Institute Auxiliary    
UW FEDS Volunteer Centre 200 University Ave W, Waterloo https://uwaterloo.ca/
Volunteer Halton Training 860 Harrington Crt Burlington http://www.volunteerhalton.ca
Volunteer MBC (Mississauga, Brampton & Caledon) 601-7700 Hurontario St Brampton http://www.volunteermbc.org
Volunteer Ottawa 363 Coventry Road Ottawa  
Volunteer Sudbury/ Bénévolat Sudbury 1127 Bancroft Dr Sudbury http://www.volunteersudbury.com
Volunteer Thunder Bay 212 Miles Street East THUNDER BAY http://volunteerthunderbay.com/
Volunteer Toronto 344 Bloor Street West, Suite 404 Toronto http://www.volunteertoronto.ca
VON Erie St. Clair 400-4520 Rhodes Drive Windsor  
Walden Ringette Association   http://www.ringdevils.com
Waterloo Wellington Learning Alliance    
Westfield Heritage Village    
Whitby Station Gallery    
William Osler Health System 101 Humber College Blvd. Etobicoke http://williamoslerhs.ca
WoodGreen Communtiy Services 815 Danforth Avenue, Suite 100 Toronto http://www.woodgreen.org
Workplace Safety and Prevention Services 5110 Creekbank Road Mississauga http://wsps.ca
YMCA of Greater Toronto 2200 Yonge Street, Suite 300 Toronto http://ymcagta.org
Yonge Street Mission 306 Gerrard Street East Toronto http://ysm.ca
York Regional Police 47 Don Hillock Dr Aurora http://www.yrp.ca
Young People's Theatre 165 Front Street East Toronto http://www.youngpeoplestheatre.ca
Youth Nation Alliance 22 Gemini Crescent Richmond Hill  
YWCA Niagara Region 183 King St. St. Catharines http://www.ywcaniagararegion.ca/
Displaying Page 3 of 3
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next ]
Terms of use. | Privacy Policy
Copyright © Achieve Ontario 2017. All Rights Reserved.