logo
Home           Français
.
Certified Users

Previous PageDisplaying Entries 51 to 100 of 125Next Page

Certified Users
Organization
Sorted ascending by OrganizationSort descending by Organization
Address
Website
Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA) 150 Bloor Street West, Suite 200 Toronto http://hrpa.ca
INCommunities 235 Martindale Rd, Unit 10 St Catharines http://www.incommunities.ca
Information Orillia 36 Mississaga Street West Orillia  
It's Your Festival    
JA Central Ontario 133 Richmond Street West, Suite 404 Toronto http://www.jacanada.org/central-ontario
Joseph Brant Hospital Mental Health Services Consumer Advisory Committee    
KidsAbility Centre for Child Development    
Lake Laurentian Conservation Area 2309 South Bay Rd Sudbury http://www.nickeldistrict.ca/en/lake-laurentian-conservation-area.html
Langs 1145 Concession Rd, Cambridge http://www.langs.org
Laurentian Nordic Sudbury http://www.laurentiannordic.com
Lisaard House   http://www.lisaardhouse.com
Lutherwood    
Malvern Family Resource Centre 90 Littles Road Scarborough http://mfrc.org
Marillac Place    
Markham Public Library 6031 Highway 7 Markham http://www.markhampubliclibrary.ca
McNally House Hospice 148 Central Ave Grimsby http://www.mcnallyhousehospice.com
Meals on Wheels and More 80 Sheppard Avenue West Toronto http://www.mealsonwheelsandmore.ca
Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre 750 Spadina Ave. Toronto http://www.mnjcc.org
Mississauga 2016 Ontario Summer Games    
MS Society 94 Cannon Street West Hamilton http://www.mssociety.ca
Museum of Inuit Art 207 Queens Quay West Toronto http://www.miamuseum.ca
Neighbour to Neighbour Centre    
North York Community House 700 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 226 Toronto http://nych.ca
Northern Ontario Families of Children with Cancer 767 Barrydowne Rd, Unit 108 Sudbury http://nofcc.ca/
Ontario March of Dimes    
Ontario SPCA 16586 Woodbine Ave Newmarket http://ospca.on.ca
Parkinson Canada    
People of Motherland - A World of Cultures - Un Monde du Cultures 7235 Bellshire Gate, P.O.Box 88023 Mississauga http://www.peoplesmotherland.com
Queensway-Carleton Hospital 3045 Baseline Road Ottawa https://www.qch.on.ca/
Reception House Waterloo Region    
Regional Municipality of Waterloo    
Reseau ACCESS Network 111 rue Elm Street # 203 Sudbury http://www.reseauaccessnetwork.com/
Safe City Mississauga 300 City Centre Drive, Suite 1055A Mississauga http://safecitymississauga.on.ca
Salvation Army Bloor Central Corps 789 Dovercourt Road Toronto https://www.facebook.com/bloorcentralcorps
Scouts Canada    
Seaway Valley Community Health Centre 353 Pitt St Cornwall http://seawayvalleychc.ca
Spectra Helpline 7700 Hurontario Unit 402 Brampton http://www.spectrahelpline.org. org
Strong Start    
Sudbury Provincial Ringette    
Sudbury Sprinters Speed Skating Club   http://sudburysprinters.com/
Sustainable Waterloo Region    
The Anne Johnston Health Station 2398 Yonge Street Toronto http://www.ajhs.ca/
The Glebe Centre    
The Leacock Foundation 2323 Yonge Street, Suite 301 Toronto http://leacockfoundation.org
The Ontario Finnish Rest home Association 723 North Street Sault Ste. Marie  
The Ottawa Mission    
The Salvation Army 157 Coldwater Road West Orillia  
The Salvation Army Lawson Ministries    
The Stop Community Food Centre 1884 Davenport Road Toronto http://thestop.org
Tilbury Information & Help Centre Box 309 Tilbury http://www.uwock.ca
Displaying Page 2 of 3
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next ]
Terms of use. | Privacy Policy
Copyright © Achieve Ontario 2017. All Rights Reserved.