logo
Home           Français
.
Certified Users

Previous PageDisplaying Entries 51 to 89 of 89

Certified Users
Organization
Sorted ascending by OrganizationSort descending by Organization
Address
Website
MS Society 94 Cannon Street West Hamilton http://www.mssociety.ca
Museum of Inuit Art 207 Queens Quay West Toronto http://www.miamuseum.ca
Neighbour to Neighbour Centre    
Northern Ontario Families of Children with Cancer 767 Barrydowne Rd, Unit 108 Sudbury http://nofcc.ca/
Ontario SPCA 16586 Woodbine Ave Newmarket http://ospca.on.ca
Parkinson Canada    
People of Motherland - A World of Cultures - Un Monde du Cultures 7235 Bellshire Gate, P.O.Box 88023 Mississauga http://www.peoplesmotherland.com
Reseau ACCESS Network 111 rue Elm Street # 203 Sudbury http://www.reseauaccessnetwork.com/
Safe City Mississauga 300 City Centre Drive, Suite 1055A Mississauga http://safecitymississauga.on.ca
Salvation Army Bloor Central Corps 789 Dovercourt Road Toronto https://www.facebook.com/bloorcentralcorps
Scouts Canada    
Seaway Valley Community Health Centre 353 Pitt St Cornwall http://seawayvalleychc.ca
Spectra Helpline 7700 Hurontario Unit 402 Brampton http://www.spectrahelpline.org. org
Sudbury Provincial Ringette    
Sudbury Sprinters Speed Skating Club   http://sudburysprinters.com/
The Anne Johnston Health Station 2398 Yonge Street Toronto http://www.ajhs.ca/
The Leacock Foundation 2323 Yonge Street, Suite 301 Toronto http://leacockfoundation.org
The Ontario Finnish Rest home Association 723 North Street Sault Ste. Marie  
The Salvation Army 157 Coldwater Road West Orillia  
Tilbury Information & Help Centre Box 309 Tilbury http://www.uwock.ca
TRAILBLAZERS Tandem Cycling Club 7143 Delmonte Crescent Mississauga http://www.torontotrailblazers.org
Training Centre for Service Excellence 601-7700 Hurontario St Brampton http://www.volunteermbc.org/training-develop
United Way Cambridge North Dumfries Volunteer Centre 135 Thompson Drive, Suite 2 Cambridge  
United Way Sault Ste. Marie & District 7A Oxford Street Sault Ste. Marie http://www.ssmunitedway.ca
Volunteer Halton Training 860 Harrington Crt Burlington http://www.volunteerhalton.ca
Volunteer MBC (Mississauga, Brampton & Caledon) 601-7700 Hurontario St Brampton http://www.volunteermbc.org
Volunteer Ottawa 363 Coventry Road Ottawa  
Volunteer Sudbury/ Bénévolat Sudbury 1127 Bancroft Dr Sudbury http://www.volunteersudbury.com
Volunteer Thunder Bay 212 Miles Street East THUNDER BAY http://volunteerthunderbay.com/
Volunteer Toronto 344 Bloor Street West, Suite 404 Toronto http://www.volunteertoronto.ca
Walden Ringette Association   http://www.ringdevils.com
Whitby Station Gallery    
William Osler Health System 101 Humber College Blvd. Etobicoke http://williamoslerhs.ca
WoodGreen Communtiy Services 815 Danforth Avenue, Suite 100 Toronto http://www.woodgreen.org
YMCA of Greater Toronto 2200 Yonge Street, Suite 300 Toronto http://ymcagta.org
York Regional Police 47 Don Hillock Dr Aurora http://www.yrp.ca
Young People's Theatre 165 Front Street East Toronto http://www.youngpeoplestheatre.ca
Youth Nation Alliance 22 Gemini Crescent Richmond Hill  
YWCA Niagara Region 183 King St. St. Catharines http://www.ywcaniagararegion.ca/
Displaying Page 2 of 2
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | Next ]
Terms of use. | Privacy Policy
Copyright © Achieve Ontario 2017. All Rights Reserved.