logo

BUILDING ONTARIO COMMUNITIES THROUGH VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION


Home           Français
.
Trainers

Displaying Entries 1 to 21 of 21

Trainers
Organization
Sorted ascending by OrganizationSort descending by Organization
Address
Website
Community Connection 275 First St Collingwood http://www.communityconnection.ca
Community Reach 850 Hartman Drive, Unit 104 Midland http://communityreach.ca
INCommunities 235 Martindale Road Unit 10 St Catharines http://www.incommunities.ca
Information Markham & Volunteer Centre 101 Town Centre Boulevard Markham http://www.volunteermarkham.ca/
Information Orillia 36 Mississaga St. W Orillia http://www.informationorillia.org/
Ontario Volunteer Centre Network c/o Volunteer MBC 7700 Hurontario St Unit 601 Brampton http://www.ovcn.ca
The Volunteer Centre of St. Lawrence-Rideau 105 Strowger Blvd, PO Box 191 Brockville http://volunteercentre.ca
United Way Durham Region 345 Simcoe St S Oshawa http://www.unitedwaydr.com
United Way of Cambridge & North Dumfries 135 Thompson Dr, Suite 2 Cambridge http://uwcambridge.on.ca
United Way of Windsor Essex    
Volunteer & Information Quinte 199 Front Street Suite 121 Belleville http://viq.ca
Volunteer Action Centre of KW and Area 151 Frederick Street, Suite 300 Kitchener http://www.volunteerkw.ca
Volunteer Centre of Guelph/Wellington 46 Cork St. E. Guelph http://www.volunteerguelphwellington.on.ca/
Volunteer Chatham-Kent 425 McNaughton Ave W Chatham http://uwock.ca
Volunteer Halton 860 Harrington Court Burlington http://volunteerhalton.ca/
Volunteer Hamilton 267 King Street East Hamilton http://volunteerhamilton.on.ca
Volunteer MBC 7700 Hurontario Street, Unit 601 Brampton http://www.volunteermbc.org
Volunteer Ottawa 363 Coventry Road Ottawa http://volunteerottawa.ca/
Volunteer Sault Ste Marie 7 Oxford Street suite A Sault Ste Marie http://www.volunteerssm.ca
Volunteer Sudbury 1127 Bancroft Drive Sudbury http://volunteersudbury.com/
Volunteer Toronto 344 Bloor St. West, Suite 404 Toronto http://www.volunteertoronto.ca
Terms of use. | Privacy Policy
Copyright © PREB Ontario 2016. All Rights Reserved.